CONNECT WITH US
Hoopla Overdrive

Faulkner and Van Buren Regional Library Members


Ben Thompson - Chair 
1150 Bob Courtway Suite 300 
Conway AR 72032 
501-327-3100 
ben.thompson@fcl.org 
 
Kelly Tester  - Vice Chair 
P.O. Box 1066 
Clinton, AR. 72031 
501-253-2177  
kelly.tester@fcl.org 
 
Tracy Hastings  
473 Hwy 95 East 
Clinton, AR 72301 
501-253-0435 
Tracy.Hasting@fcl.org 
 
Joye Hawk  
255 Jordan Lane 
AR 72088  
501-253-0946 
Joye.Hawk@fcl.org 
 
Jeff Moncrease  
1910 Chicot 
Conway, AR 72034 
501-472-1817 
jeff.moncrease@fcl.org 
 
Stephanie Vanderslice 
1305 Davis St. 
Conway AR 72034 
501-499-5076 
stephanie.vanderslice@fcl.org