Hoopla Overdrive

Faulkner and Van Buren Regional Library Board

The Faulkner-Van Buren Regional Library System is governed by our six-member Board of Trustees. Three members from each county are elected to serve a one-year term. One county representative serves as chair, and a member from the other county serves as vice-chair, with the roles alternating each year.
The Regional board is charged with securing state funding which serves needs benefitting patrons regardless of their county of residence. Historically these are primarily digital services, a web site, and an Integrated Library Service.

The Regional board meets quarterly on the fourth Wednesday of the month at 5:30PM.

David Jeffries -- Chair
    4895 Hwy 16
    Clinton, AR 72031

Ben Thompson – Vice-Chair
    1150 Bob Courtway Suite 300
    Conway AR 72032

Joye Hawk
    255 Jordan Lane
    AR 72088

Jeff Moncrease
    1910 Chicot
    Conway, AR 72034

Kelly Tester
    PO Box 1066
    Clinton, AR. 72031

Suzann Waggoner
    55 Carmichael Road
    Mount Vernon, AR 72111

John McGraw, Regional Director
    1900 Tyler Street
    Conway AR 72032

Deborah Meyer, Van Buren County Director
    289 Factory Road
    Clinton AR 72031