Hoopla Overdrive

Faulkner County Library Board

The Faulkner County Library is governed by our five-member Board of Trustees, appointed by the County Judge. Each Board member is eligible to serve up to two five-year terms. One board position comes up every year for appointment.

The administrative board is charged with employing a competent library director, determining library policies and promoting library services.
Additionally, the board is charged with securing adequate funding with which to satisfactorily operate the library.
The board meets on the third Monday of each month at 5:30PM. The public is invited to speak at any board meeting.

Jeff Moncrease
1910 Chicot
Conway, AR 72034

Ben Thompson
1150 Bob Courtway Suite 300
Conway AR 72032

Stephanie Vanderslice
1305 Davis St.
Conway AR 72034

Jeff Whittingham
111B Mashburn
University of Central Arkansas
Conway, AR 72035

Suzann Waggoner
55 Carmichael Road
Mount Vernon, AR 72111

John McGraw, Director
1900 Tyler Street
Conway AR 72032
501-327-7482 library
501-733-1774 cell