CONNECT WITH US
Hoopla Overdrive

Faulkner County Library Board

Jeff Moncrease
1910 Chicot
Conway, AR 72034
4721817
jeff.moncrease@fcl.org
Dec. 31, 2018

Ben Thompson
1150 Bob Courtway Suite 300
Conway AR 72032
327-3100
ben.thompson@fcl.org
Dec. 31, 2019

Stephanie Vanderslice
1305 Davis St.
Conway AR 72034
501-499-5076
stephanie.vanderslice@fcl.org
December 31, 2020

Jeff Whittingham
111B Mashburn
University of Central Arkansas
Conway, AR 72035
501-450-5445
jeffw@uca.edu
December 31, 2021

Suzann Waggoner
55 Carmichael Road
Mount Vernon, AR 72111
501-849-4078
VSWaggoner17@yahoo.com
February 20, 2023

John McGraw, Director
1900 Tyler Street
Conway AR 72032
501-327-7482 library
501-733-1774 cell
john@fcl.org